Visioning 2012:
What Will You Create For Your Life?

A 90-Minute Aha-Generating Webinar
Monday, December 5th, 2011 or Monday, January 23rd, 2012
7:00pm Central (5:00pm Pacific, 6:00pm Mountain, 8:00pm Eastern)

Envision Success

It’s time to turn your attention to what you desire for 2012…to plant the seeds that will begin to bloom in the early spring.

Get clear now about what you want in 2012 and set the creative process in motion.

Dianna will guide you, using your powers of imagination, intuition, intention, and visualization, to create a vision for 2012 that you’re excited about manifesting.

You’ll leave the session at peace and relaxed, knowing that you’ve already done the work to accelerate the successful achievement of all that you desire in 2012.

You’ll leave the webinar with:

Join Dianna for this fun, Aha-generating experience:

  • Monday, December 5th or January 23rd
  • 7:00 pm Central to 8:30 pm
  • Webinar details will be provided upon registration
  • Investment: $39.97
  • Upgrade Option: Combine a coaching session with your Visioning Experience for only
        an additional $90! ($129.97 total) This is a great way to ‘lock in’ your vision for 2012 and
        start off the year right.
  • Select your option:

    Pick your date and option from the list below:


    Sign Up for My Newsletter:
    Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
    Buy the Book:
    aha moments book

    Aha! Moments:

    When
     Intellect &
      Intuition
       Collide

    A Beautiful Blend of Inspiration
    and Practical Steps for Living
    Your Life From One Aha!
    Moment to the Next

    » click here for more
          information & to order

    Aha! Coaching Circle:
    Aha! Coaching

    The Next
    Aha! Coaching Circle
    Begins Soon!

    » click here
       to learn more!